My thoughts exactly

My thoughts, exactly
 
Date June 09, 2004
Section(s) Opinion
 
To the Editor:

Trail of Tears, my sentiments are with you. I believe Mr. Maytag would turn over in his grave.

Also, Mr. Hussmann your column in Monday’s Opinion was put so well and is so right. I would just like to add, I’ve completely lost all faith and respect for the administration at Maytag in Newton these last few months. It is going to take quite a lot for them to earn my trust again.

Donna Acklin

Newton

Leave a Reply

